Anderson County, Tennessee is governed by a County Commission with a County Mayor and the county seat is Clinton. The cities of Anderson County include Clinton, Norris, Oak Ridge, and Rocky Top.  The Town of Oliver Springs is also in Anderson County as are several other unincorporated communities. Please click on the links below for more information.

Anderson County Tourism Council

Anderson County Chamber

Anderson County Government Offices

City of Clinton

City of Clinton (Codes Department)

City of Norris

City of Oak Ridge

Town of Oliver Springs

City of Rocky Top